AIOS Presidents

DOS has given 12 AIOS presidents so far with many more to come in the future

Dr. Anita Panda


Dr. A.K. Grover


Dr. R.V. Azad


Dr. K.P.S. Malik


Dr. R.B. Jain


Dr. H.K. Tewari


Dr. D.K. Sen


Dr. P.K. Khosla


Dr. S.K. Malik


Dr. Madan Mohan


Dr. L.P. Agarwal


Dr. V.C. Rambo


Dr. S.N. Kaul


This International Conference will be held in Hybrid format at Ashok Hotel (1st -3rd October), Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, India and on Virtual Platform.
DOS is organsing 72nd Annual DOS International Hybrid Conference – 2021 to be held between 26th September to 3rd October 2021.