DOS Executive

Dr. Rakesh Mahajan


Dr. Subhash C Dadeya

Vice President

Dr. Namrata Sharma


Dr. Hardeep Singh

Joint Secretary

Dr. Jatinder S Bhalla


Dr. Vinod Kumar


Dr. Manav Deep Singh

Library Officer

Executive Members

Dr. Dewang Angmo

Dr. Jatinder Bali

Dr. Shantanu Gupta

Dr. C. P. Khandelwal

Dr. Rahul Mayor

Dr. Vipul Nayar

Dr. Rajendra Prasad

Dr. Kirti Singh

DOS Representative to AIOS

Dr. Ashu Agarwal

Dr. Rohit Saxena

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. S.K. Khokhar

Dr. Subhash C. Dadeya

Dr. Arun Baweja

Announces the launch of Online manuscripts submission and review system, one stop solution to submitting your articles to DOS Times. To submit your manuscripts, please visit
Become a Dos Member now & enjoy free registration for DOS Winter Conference. This offer is valid upto 15th October, 2019
The writ petition filed by DOS in the matter of TPA's was heard in the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi on 17th July 2019 New Delhi
DOS Monthly Meeting Sir Ganga Ram Hospital 24th November, 2019