DOS General Secretaries

Dr. Subhash Dadeya


Dr. M. Vanathi


Dr. Rajesh Sinha


Dr. Rohit Saxena


Dr. Amit Khosla


Dr. Namrata Sharma


Dr. Harbansh Lal


Dr. Jeewan S. Titiyal


Dr. Harsh Kumar


Dr. Dinesh Talwar


Dr. Lalit Verma


Dr. Atul Kumar


Dr. Mahipal Sachdev


Dr. B. Ghosh


Dr. R.V. Azad


Dr. Arun Sangal


Dr. K.P.S. Malik


Dr. P.C. Bhatia


Dr. D.K. Mehta


Dr. R. Kalsi


Dr. H.K. Tewari


Dr. G. Mukherjee


Dr. S.K. Angra


Dr. Pratap Narain


Dr. A.C. Chadha


Dr. S.C. Sabharwal


Dr. J.C. Bhutani


Dr. Madan Mohan


Dr. S.R.K. Malik


Dr. R.S. Garkal


Dr. Hari Mohan


Tomography meets Biomechanics and you benefit, 8th December, 2019, 10.00 am to 1.30 pm, Tamarind Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
Announces the launch of Online manuscripts submission and review system, one stop solution to submitting your articles to DOS Times. To submit your manuscripts, please visit
This is to inform you that the writ petitions filed by DOS regarding TPA and cashless facility was heard in the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi on 24th Oct 2019. The next date of hearing is listed on 24th Dec 2019. The stay order will continue.
DOS Monthly Meeting Dr.R.P. Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences 12th January, 2020